Dr. Essam Radwan,PE
CATSS Executive Director, Professor of Engineering
Dr. Mohamed Abdel-Aty, PE
CATSS Deputy Director, Professor of Engineering
Dr. Amr Oloufa, PE
Advanced Transp. and Tech. Com. Program Director.
Mr. Ron Tarr
Institute of Simulation and Training Director, IST
Dr. Hatem Abou-Senna, P.E.
Transportation & Air Quality Program Director
Dr. Jaeyoung Lee

Safety Program Director


Dr. Necati Catbas,PE
Faculty Affiliate, Associate Professor of Engineering
Dr. Haitham Al-Deek, PE
CATSS Faculty Affiliate, Professor of Engineering
Dr. Omer Tatari
Faculty Affiliate, Assistant Professor of Engineering
Dr. Peter Hancock
Provost's Distinguished Research Professor and Pegasus Professor
Dr. Naveen Eluru
Faculty Affiliate


Supervisior: Dr. Radwan

Charles Ramdatt, Ph.D.
Meshal Almoshaogeh, Ph.D.
Sandesh Chalise: Ph.D.
Barry Darius, M.S.
Binya Zhang, M.S.
Jiawei Wu, M.S.

Supervisior: Dr. Aty

Rongjie Yu, PhD candidate
Qi Shi, PhD
Jaeyoung Lee, PhD
Jung-Han Wang, PhD
Juneyoung Park, PhD
Muamer Abuzwida, PhD